Board of Directors

Mr. Kowsalendra Rao is holding degree in textile technology and is the promoter and Executive Vice Chairman of the Company having over 38 years of industry experience in the field of manufacturing. He has excellent grasp and thorough knowledge and experience in general management of the Company.

Mr. D. Venkatratnam is a Graduate in Commerce and a Member of ICAI. He has worked at APSFC for about 32 years in different capacities and retired as an executive Director on 31-12-2010. During his tenure he has gained very good experience in all the departments of the Corporation.

Presently practicing as a Chartered Accountant and he has been appointed as an Independent Director from 2nd September, 2011.

MR. V.B. BAJAJ (DIN: 02015122)
Mr. V.B. Bajaj is a fellow Chartered Accountant of ICAI having an experience of 25 years covering the core areas of audit and taxation besides, having special exposure in internal audit, management audit monitoring and implementation of change in management in the areas of operations and finance. He is also engaged in providing consultancy services in the fields of corporate restructuring, debt syndication, private equity. He is a partner of the chartered accountants firm M/s. Saraf & Chandra for the last 12 years having their presence in Kolkatta, Mumbai, Banglore, Aziwal. Vishnu Bajaj is actively handling Mumbai branch of the said firm.

Presently, Mr. Vishnu Bajaj has been appointed as Independent Director of the Company.

MR. D. SIVAYYA (DIN: 06722129)
Mr. Sivayya is holding the following degrees: M.A. (Labour and Social Welfare), M. A. (Economics), B.Com., AICWA. He has got 55 years of experience in his career.

He has worked with ICI Imperial and has got 18 years experience and he is expertise in the fields of Chemical Industry. Also he worked in NOVO PAN INDIA LTD. and is having 14 years of experience in Excise, Customs, Sales Tax and General Administration. He is also having 10 years working experience in Rahul Poly Products Limited.

Presently, Mr. D. Sivayya has been appointed as Independent Director of the Company.